Follow

Culture Amp Holidays


 

For general help or product inquiries, please email support@cultureamp.com

Below is a list of holidays around the world where one or more of our offices are closed. All of our offices are closed on weekends:

2018
Holiday Day Date Closed Location
Christmas Eve Monday 24th December USA
Christmas Day Tuesday 25th December AUS, UK & USA
Boxing Day Wednesday 26th December AUS & UK
2019
Holiday Day Date Closed Location
New Years Day holiday  Tuesday  1st January  AUS, UK & USA
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday 21st January USA
Australia Day Monday 28th January AUS
Presidents Day Monday 18th February USA
Labour Day Monday 11th March AUS
Good Friday Friday 19th April AUS, UK & USA
Easter Monday Monday 22nd April AUS & UK
ANZAC Day Thursday 25th April AUS
Early May Bank Holiday Monday 6th May UK
Spring Bank Holiday/Memorial Day Monday 27th May UK & USA
Queens Birthday Monday 10th June AUS
Independence Day Thursday 4th July USA
Summer Bank Holiday Monday 26th August UK
Labor Day Monday 2nd September USA
Friday before AFL Grand Final Friday 27th September AUS
Melbourne Cup Tuesday 5th November AUS
Veterans Day (observed) Monday 11th November USA
Thanksgiving Thursday 28th November USA
Day after Thanksgiving Friday 29th November USA
Christmas Eve Tuesday 24th December USA
Christmas Day Wednesday 25th December AUS, UK & USA
Boxing Day Thursday 26th December AUS & UK

 



Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments