By default, your individual 360 feedback report is visible to you, your coach (if applicable) and survey administrators. Yet there might also be situations when you want to share it with others, such as another manager or career counsellor.
You can now share a view-only version of your report with anyone else in the company. It's easy to do, and you can un-share it at any time.
The person the report is shared with will get a personalised link to view the report, that only they can use.
Learn more about sharing your feedback report.