By default, your individual 360 feedback report is visible to you, your coach (if applicable) and survey administrators. Yet there might also be situations when you want to share it with others, such as another manager or career counsellor.
You can now share a view-only version of your report with anyone else in the company. It's easy to do, and you can un-share it at any time.
The person the report is shared with will get a personalized link to view the report, that only they can use.
- In your feedback report, select Sharing from the More menu.
- Start typing to search, and pick a person to share with.
- When you're happy with your selection, click Share to save and apply the changes.
- You can un-share your report at any time by removing people from the list and updating.