Follow

Delete a Survey


Deleting a survey removes it from your account permanently and you will no longer able to access the questions, data, or results.

If you wish to 'hide' an old survey, use the Archive Survey button.

You can delete a survey from the Operations page by typing in the confirmation text then clicking the button to proceed.

Delete_survey.png     



Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments