Follow

Deleting Surveys


Note: deleting surveys removes them from your account and you will no longer able to access the questions, data, or results. If you wish to 'hide' an old survey for future access or referencing, you should use the archive function. You can delete a survey from the Operations page by typing in the confirmation text then clicking the button to proceed.

     



Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments