Follow

Reopen your closed survey


Maybe someone was on leave, and is begging you to let them participate in the survey? Sure, no problem. You can reopen the survey using the Launch Plan page. We don't recommend you reopen a survey once results have been shared though, as it's too late then. If people know who submitted their survey late, then they may also be able to work out how that person responded by seeing how the scores changed.

To reopen a survey

  1. Click the Configure link for the survey on the Survey Browser page
  2. Click Launch Plan tab
  3. Click Reopen Now button

   

No emails are triggered automatically, you'll need to use the Resend button on the Launch Plan page to send a specific email reminder out to all people who did not take the survey. Or you can send a reminder email to individual people from the Participants page.

 



Was this article helpful?
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments