A 'softer' message about confidentiality
We've decided to reduce the length of the confidentiality messaging, and re-name it to "How your feedback will be displayed". The principle behind the change is to make the explanation applicable to a wider variety of surveys, and to encourage participants to contact you, the customer, if they want to know how the information will be shared.
This new messaging will only apply to new surveys that are created after the release date of November 22nd 2015. Existing surveys will remain unchanged. If you copy a previous survey, then the new messaging will be applied.