The report sharing page has been updated to make the experience more intuitive. No features have changed however a few sections have been reorganised.
Changes of note
- You can edit and delete reports by selecting the dropdown menu at the top of each report block (click on the 3 dots).
- Notification emails can be previewed directly inside each report block.
- Notification emails can be sent to users inside each report block.
- Notification emails can be resent to user by clicking the dropdown option on the ‘notify user’ button and selecting ‘resend to all users’
Please contact email@example.com if you are interested in learning more.