Follow

01/21/20 Duplicate report sharing


With this update, when you duplicate a survey, the shared reports & report recipients from the original survey are also duplicated. All reports will be duplicated into draft (unpublished) state.

If you have already set up demographic reports and assigned viewers for one survey, you can reuse these in your next survey with a few clicks.



Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments